To update the status of a ticket, simply drag and drop the ticket from one lane to another.
When a ticket is in the Backlog lane, the ticket status will appear in the customer's app as New. If it's anywhere between Backlog and Done, the ticket status will appear in the customer's app as Ongoing. If the ticket is in the Done lane, it will be marked as Done on the customer's side as well.
Last updated: October 25, 2017